CONTACT US 08072633727 📲 on WhatsApp/Call📞
For your Advert, Banner Placement, Publicity, Press Release, Promotion, Special Report, Featured story, Event Coverage, Conference, Interviews, And So On.

Tag: , , , ,

Tinubu beats Osinbajo, Amaechi, others to win 2023 APC presidential ticket

Bola Tinubu, former governor of Lagos state, has won the presidential primary election of the All Progressives Congress (APC) with 1271 votes from delegates. Rotimi...

BREAKING: Bola Tinubu Wins 2023 APC Presidential Ticket [FULL RESULTS]

The leading presidential aspirant of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Bola Ahmed Tinubu has won the ruling party’s 2023 Presidency. Bola Tinubu polled a total of...