Ondo: Aiyedatiwa appoints 16 permanent secretaries [Full list]

Ondo State Governor, Mr Lucky Aiyedatiwa, has appointed 16 new permanent secretaries in the state civil service and the state local government service.

This was contained in a statement issued by the governor’s Chief Press Secretary, Mr Ebenezer Adeniyan, on Tuesday.

According to the statement, 14 of the appointees were from the core civil service while two were appointed from the local government service.

The statement read, “The Governor of Ondo State, Hon Lucky Orimisan Aiyedatiwa, has approved the appointment of 16 new permanent secretaries in the Ondo State Public Service.

“This is made up of 14 in the core civil service and two in the local government service.

“The new appointments, geared towards revamping the service for improved performance, followed the recommendation of the Head of Service, Mr. Bayo Philip.”

OTHER NEWS   Residents to Pay N1,000 as Education Endowment Levy In Ondo state

According to the statement, the new permanent secretaries are: Igbekele Jatuwase, Ogundipe O.T, Mrs Tunde -Daramola F.O, Akinkuotu T.O, Ogunlade, S.S Omoba, Ayodele, O.F, Omomowo F.A, Asere O.O and Mrs Akinola A.F.

Others include: Mrs Olufunmilayo Adejumo, Asonja F.O, Dr. Adiji A, Mrs M.O. Idris and Bayo Ilawole.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *