FULL LIST: Oyetola Okays Appointment of 30 Permanent Secretaries


Osun: Governor Adegboyega Oyetola has approved the appointment of 30 Permanent Secretaries in the state.

In a letter signed by the Head of Service, Dr Olowogboyega Oyebade and dated November 24, the swearing-in ceremony for the appointed PS will hold today at the Local Government Service Commission, by 4pm.

The letter reads:

“The Governor of the State of Osun, Mr Adegboyega Oyetola, has graciously approved the appointment of the following officers as Permanent Secretaries to fill the existing vacancies in the state civil service.

“The swearing-in ceremony of the officers holds today at the Local Government Service Commission hub by 4pm.”

OTHER NEWS   Osun approves planting of trees across State

List Below…

1) Engr. Kamoru A. Babalola
2) Engr. S. O. Ajao
3) Mr. M. A. K. Jimoh
4) Mr. R. A. Popoola
5) Dr. D. O. Ogunrinade
6) Mrs. J. K. Odediran
7) Mr. Oyesiku Adelu
8) Mr. Babajide Falade
9) Mrs. Funmilola Oyewole
10) Mr. O.A. Ogundun
11) Mrs. Bukola Aderibigbe
12) Mrs. Taiwo Oladunjoye
13) Dr.A. A Oni
14) Mr. Lekan Babalola
15) Mrs. Sola Akinsola
16) Mr. K.N. Akintola
17) Mr. J. S. Adekomi 18 18) Mrs Jibola Falode
19) Mis AY Esan
20) Mrs C O Falade
21) Mr C O Fasina
Mrs Gbemisola Fayoyin
23) Mr MA Olawale
24 Mr SA Raji
25 Pharmacist Kunle Adebayo
26 Mr TO Akinwumi
27) Mr Richard Oyegbami
28) Mr Fatai Adekilekun
29) Mr. M.O. Obidiya
30) Engr. |. A Babalola.

Do you have any information you wish to share with us? Do you want us to cover your event or programme? For Adverts or report call/WhatsApp us on +2348072633727

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *